Foundation President Chris Townsend


Foundation Vice President Jamar Miles


Secretary Brooklynn Bradley


Treasurer Sharon Monk


Board Members

Chief of Police David Jernigan

Madison Police Officer Jon Stout

City Council Person Tommy Overcash

Community Member Baron Hill

Community Member Greg Machen

Community Member Beth Richardson


The Foundation is an independent board of Police Department employees and community leaders serving in a voluntary capacity.



"Although the Foundation is instrumental in providing funding for activities or training that enhances the welfare of Madison Officers, our primary goal is building relationships throughout the community."

Chief David Jernigan